2013 Formula 1 season

The 2013 Formula 1 season starts this week with the Australian GP at Melbourne’s ALBERT PARK CIRCUIT.
Formula 1 is a great publicity vehicle for the UK’s automotive engineering and design expertise and is the home for many of the F1 teams.
This year we look forward to Jenson Button, Lewis Hamilton, Paul di Resta and Max Chilton as the British drivers in the hunt for points.
All Races will be shown on Sky and BBC One will show nine live races with extended highlights of the remaining races.
China, 14 April
Spain, 12 May
Canada, 9 June
Silverstone, 30 June
Belgium, 25 August
Italy, 8 September
Japan, 13 October
India, 27 October
Brazil, 24 November
Can’t wait for the lights to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *